Skip To Main Content


Board Members

President: Jaqi Rosoff

Vice President: Laura Wahl

Secretary: Jenn Scheuring

Treasurer: Erin Meadows

PTO email:

Use the Box Tops app to scan your store receipt, find participating products and instantly add cash to our school's earnings online.  For electronic receipts, simply forward your receipt to

Harris Teeter’s Together In Education program gives schools a chance to earn funds when you link your VIC card and shop Harris Teeter brands.

Please visit this website to link your VIC card:

Click "Link your VIC card"

Enter your linked E-mail Address to receive your authorization code

Search our school code 6769 or H.M. PEARSON ELEMENTARY PTO